ABC London Centre Closures for 2019

ABC London Centre Closures for 2019

Aikido classes will be cancelled on the following dates either because the Centre is closed or the room is unavailable. More dates may be added; please check here for the latest information.

  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – Family Day holiday
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Friday, April 18, 2019  Good Friday
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 – Victoria Day
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019  – Carling Centre 2 week Shutdown
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 –  Canada Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labour Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019