ABC London Centre Closures for 2020

Aikido classes will be cancelled on the following dates either because the Centre is closed or the room is unavailable. More dates may be added; please check here for the latest information.

  • Monday, February 17, 2020 – Family Day holiday
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 –
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 – Victoria Day
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 to Monday, June 29, 2020 – Carling Centre 2 week Shutdown
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – Canada Day
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labour Day
  • Friday, October 2, 2020
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 – Thanksgiving